East Lothian Council

Public holidays - A to Z

Service Outline

New Year's Day 1 January (Sunday)
Substitute bank holiday in lieu of 1 January (which falls on a Sunday) 2 January (Monday)
2 January 3 January (Tuesday)
Good Friday 6 April (Friday)
May bank holiday 7 May (Monday)
Spring bank holiday 4 June (Monday)
Diamond Jubilee bank holiday 5 June (Tuesday)
Summer bank holiday 6 August (Monday)
St Andrew's Day 30 November (Friday)
Christmas Day 25 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day 26 December (Wednesday)

Search the A to Z

East Lothian Council, John Muir House Brewery Park Haddington East Lothian EH41 3HA.