

Monday 22 August 2016, 7-7.30pm

Pre-Meeting Agenda

1. Welcome and Apologies

2.	Approval of Minutes – 23 May 2016		
3.	Confirm Membership Organisations for the Coming Year		
4.	Election of Chairperson/Vice Chair Person		
	 Call for nominations for Chair Person Call for nominations for Vice-Chair Person 		
5.	Approval of Key Projects		
6.	Additional Sub Groups/Champions		
7.	Date of next meetings		
	 Monday 26 September, 7-9pm at Musselburgh East Community Learning Centre Monday 28 November, 7-9pm at Musselburgh East Community Learning Centre 		

Contact: musselburgh-ap@eastlothian.gov.uk or Carolyne Murray on 01620 827871

Organisation	Member (26 members)	Substitute
Chair	Iain Clarke (Acting Chair)	
East Lothian Council	Cllr John Williamson	n/a
	Cllr Fraser McAllister	n/a
	Cllr John McNeil	n/a
	Cllr John Caldwell	n/a
	Cllr Andrew Forrest	n/a
	Cllr Stuart Currie	n/a
Musselburgh & Inveresk	Margaret Stewart, CC Secr	Bernard Harkins
Community Council	Irene Tait, CC Chair	tbc
Wallyford Community Council	Scott Allan	Alister Hadden
Whitecraig Community Council	Tanya Morrison, CC Secretary	Shona Bennett, CC chair
Tenants and Residents Associations	Cathy McArthur, Windsor Park TRA	Jeanette Boyd, Windsor Park TRA
	Stuart Thomson, Oldcraighall TRA	tbc
Musselburgh Grammar School Parent Council	Gaynor Allen	tbc
Primary School Parent Councils	Nadine Lowrey, Campie Primary	tbc
	TBC, Pinkie St Peters Primary	tbc
	TBC, Stoneyhill Parent Council	tbc
Musselburgh Grammar School Pupil Council	tbc	tbc
Musselburgh Community Sport Hub	Bengy Barsanti (temp)	Scott Robertson
Musselburgh Council of Churches	Emma Stewart	tbc
Queen Margaret University	Callum Maguire	Karen Cullen
Bridges Project	Emma Scarcliffe	tbc
Musselburgh Conservation Society	Barry Turner	Alan Stevens
Support from the Start	Janice MacLeod	tbc
Friends of Musselburgh Links	Jason Rose	tbc
Fisherrow Waterfront Group	Veronica Noone	Arlene Stuart