East Lothian Council

Election results news

General election 2015 candidates

East Lothian elects George Kerevan as MP

Published: Thursday 7th May 2015

George Kerevan (SNP) has been elected as Member of Parliament for East Lothian in the 2015 UK Parliamentary Election.

More articles in the news archive.

Get this feed East Lothian Council news feed | About RSS.

East Lothian Council, John Muir House Brewery Park Haddington East Lothian EH41 3HA.