You are here: Home | Events

Events

«    Jan 2019    »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Pantomime 2018: Jack and the Beanstalk

15th Dec 2018

Join us for a fun packed panto – an up to date twist on the well-known story.

Tue 27 Nov 2018 – Sat 5 Jan 2019

Running time: 2 hours


Peak performances £19.50 (£16.00), £68 family of 4

*Off peak £17.50 (£14.00), £60 family of 4

Schools £8.50 ELC, £9.00 other

Autism friendly performance: £12.50 per person

Be prepared to laugh, sing and shout out. Our heroes Jack and Jilly will make sure you have a good time. A chorus of talented young performers from across East Lothian complement a professional cast for our traditional family pantomime.
 

BOOK ONLINE NOW

You are being diverted to www.seetickets.com, who sell an online allocation of tickets for Brunton Theatre Trust. Booking fees are added to tickets bought online.

More tickets are available directly from our box office on 0131 665 2240.  A £1 per transaction fee applies.
Please note: if you wish to buy a family or group ticket or book a wheelchair space, you should contact us directly.


Fri 14 Dec - 10am (Sold out) & 7pm
Sat 15 Dec - 2pm (Sold out) & 7pm
Mon 17 Dec - 10am* & 7pm
Tue 18 Dec - 10am* & 7pm
Wed 19 Dec - 10am* & 7pm
Thu 20 Dec - 10am (selling out fast) & 7pm
Fri 21 Dec - 10am* & 7pm (BSL Interpreted)
Sat 22 Dec - 2pm & 7pm
Mon 24 Dec - 1pm & 5pm
Thu 27 Dec - 2pm & 7pm
Fri 28 Dec - 1pm & 5pm
Sat 29 Dec - 2pm (Audio Described) & 7pm
Mon 31 Dec - 1pm & 5pm
Thu 3 Jan - 1pm (Autism Friendly Performance) & 5pm
Fri 4 Jan - 1pm & 5pm
Sat 5 Jan - 2pm & 7pm

 

Time: -

Location: Theatre

Cost: (see above)

Happening Today, 15th Dec 2018