We have a network of local area offices located in the six larger towns within the East Lothian county.

Each office benefits from having a team of customer service staff focusing on the needs of customers at first point of contact.

All payments counters will be closed at 4.30pm, Monday to Thursday and 3.30pm on Fridays.

Browse records within Council area offices