Chair and Vice Chair

  • Chair: Jacquie Bell
  • Vice-Chair: Allison Cosgrove 


Community Councils

  • Dunbar Community Council
  • Dunpender Community Council
  • East Lammermuir Community Council
  • West Barns Community Council

Pupil and Parent Councils

  • Dunbar Grammar School Parent Council
  • Small Primary School Parent Council Representative

Community Groups

  • Dunbar Shore & Harbour Neighbourhood Group
  • Dunbar Trades Association
  • East Lothian Association of Day Centres
  • Friends of Belhaven
  • Support from the Start
  • Sustaining Dunbar
  • The Ridge

Tenants and Residents Associations

  • Hallhill TRA

East Lothian Council

  • Stevie McKinlay, Connected Communities Manager - Dunbar
  • Lorna MacLennan, Area Partnership Administrator