Surgery Information

Tuesday 21 January 2020

5.15pm - 6pm | Macmerry Village Hall

Thursday 23 January 2020

5.15pm - 6pm | George Johnstone Centre, Tranent

Tuesday 28 January 2020

5.15pm - 6pm | Elphinstone Primary School

Thursday 30 January 2020

5.15pm - 6pm | George Johnstone Centre, Tranent

Tuesday 4 February 2020

3.45pm - 4.30pm | Wallyford Community Centre

Thursday 6 February 2020

5.15pm - 6pm | George Johnstone Centre, Tranent

Tuesday 11 February 2020

5.15pm - 6pm | The Village Hub, Whitecraig

Thursday 13 February 2020

5.15pm - 6pm | George Johnstone Centre, Tranent

Tuesday 18 February 2020

5.15pm - 6pm | Macmerry Village Hall

Thursday 20 February 2020

5.15pm - 6pm | George Johnsotne Centre, Tranent

 

Constituents requiring a home visit or an appointment outwith surgery times can contact the office on 01620 827005 to arrange, or the Councillor on the numbers above.

 

 

Other Information

Other Councillors for 03 Tranent / Macmerry