Surgery Information - Councillors Innes and O'Donnell have a shared schedule of advice surgeries.

(Constituents requiring an appointment /home visit can contact the office to make arrangements on 01620 827005)

Monday 20 January 2020

5pm - 6pm | Aldhammer House, Prestonpans

Wednesday 22 January 2020

5pm - 6pm | Longniddry Library

Monday 27 January 2020 - CANCELLED

Monday 3 February 2020

5pm - 6pm | Aldhammer House, Prestonpans

Wednesday 5 February 2020

6pm - 7pm | Port Seton Community Centre

Monday 10 February 2020

5pm - 6pm | Aldhammer House, Prestonpans

Wednesday 12 February 2020

5pm - 6pm | Longniddry Library

Monday 17 February 2020

5pm - 6pm | Aldhammer House, Prestonpans

Wednesday 19 February 2020

6pm - 7pm | Port Seton Community Centre

Monday 24 February 2020

5pm - 6pm | Aldhammer House, Prestonpans

Wednesday 26 February 2020

5pm - 6pm | Longniddry Library

 

 

 

Councillor Fiona O'Donnell can be contacted for a home visit or to arrange an appointment on 01620 827005.

Other Information

Other Councillors for 02 Preston / Seton / Gosford