Members of the UK Parliament (MPs)

Your Constituency Member of Parliament

Kenny MacAskill is the Member of Parliament for East Lothian, elected on 12 December 2019.

He has the role of Shadow SNP Spokesperson (Justice Team Member).

Contact details:

Tel: 01620 829513

37 Sidegate, Haddington, EH41 4BU

Kenny Macaskill website

Twitter account – @KennyMacAskill
MP Facebook account – @kennymacaskillmp

Further Information

MPs and the work of the UK Parliament